The Demon in the Wood – Leigh Bardugo

Por Revisar

Before he ruled Ravka, before he was the Darkling, he was just a lonely boy with an extraordinary gift. In this prequel story to the New York Times-bestselling Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo takes us into Ravka’s mysterious past, when Grisha lived as fugitives and the Darkling took his first steps on the path to power. Discover new territory in the Grishaverse.

Sobre el Autor:

Leigh Bardugo (Jerusalem, Israel, 1975). Is the author of the New York Times-bestselling Grisha Trilogy. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects.

These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band: Captain Automatic.

Sin Comentarios

Deja un Comentario