Navy Series Box Set – Debbie Macomber


Fall in love with the Navy!

With Debbie Macomber’s series of Navy romances. These popular stories, most of them published in the 1990s, are still relevant in today’s world. Maybe even more relevant. They salute the men and women in the U.S. Navy, and the families and friends who support them. Each is an emotional story, a dramatic romance featuring Debbie Macomber’s always-believable characters, as well as her trademark touches of humor. Each is highly enjoyable on its own, but together they create a memorable reading experience!

The six books, in chronological order, are:

– Navy Wife
– Navy Blues
– Navy Brat
– Navy Woman
– Navy Baby
– Navy Husband

Life and Love in the Navy. There’s nothing like it!

Descargar PDF Descargar EPUB Leer en Línea

Sin Comentarios

Deja un Comentario